logo new
Login as: Member Non-Member

Full Board

Chapter Presidents

Alaska Joe Christopher, PWS
ASRC Energy Services
Asia Wei-Ta Fang, Ph.D.
Graduate Institute of Environmental Education, National Taiwan Normal University
Canada Gordon Goldsborough, Ph.D.
University of Manitoba
Central Christopher Thomas, PWS
Thomas Native Sciences LLC
Europe Matthew Simpson, PWS
WWT Consulting

Fred Ellery, Ph.D.
Rhodes University

Luisa Ricaurte 

Mid-Atlantic Jeff Trulick, WPIT
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
New England Jennifer Karberg, Ph.D.
Nantucket Conservation Foundation
North Central David Mushet
 Oceania Neil Saintilan
Macquarie University
 Pacific Northwest Yvonne Vallette, PWS
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
 Rocky Mountain Heather Houston
Western Ecological Resource
 South Atlantic Angelique Bochnak, Ph.D.
Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc
 South Central Kevin Janni, PWS
SWCA Environmental Consultants
 West Russell Huddleston, PWS
CH2M Hill


Awards Mallory Gilbert, PWS 
Education and Outreach Bill Morgante, PWS
Maryland Board of Public Works
Human Diversity Alani Taylor
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Meetings Yvonne Vallette, PWS 
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Publications Beth Middleton, Ph.D.
U.S. Geological Survey


PCP Scott Jecker, PWS
Whitenton Group Inc.
Student David Riera
Florida International University
Wetland Science & Practice Ralph Tiner, PWS Emeritus
(non-voting position)
Nicholas Davidson, Ph.D.
Nick Davidson Environmental
(non-voting position)
Dennis Whigham, Ph.D.
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
Russell Huddleston